Our Keynote Speakers

Prof. Dharm Singh Jat

Professor of Computer Science Department at Namibia University of Science and Technology

Dr. Ahmed Elnger

Associate Professor of Computer Science, Chair of Scientific Innovation Research Group (SIRG), Director of Technological and Informatics Studies Center, Beni-Suef University, Faculty of Computers & Information

Shirish V Pandey

Red Hat

Rashmi Ranjan

Motivational Speaker
Management consultant

Dr. A. B. Gupta

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,
MNIT Jaipur

Our Session Chairs

Preety Singh,

PhD,Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
The LNM Institute of Information Technology

Dr. Neelima Gupta

Coordinator, Center of Advanced Study in Chemistry
Joint Director, Centre for Converging Technologies
Vice-Principal, University Maharaja College

Dr.Ruchika Mehta

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics & Statistics,
School of Basic Science
Manipal University, Jaipur

Dr. Ankita Dadhich

Faculty & Project Scientist in Civil Engineering Department,
Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur.

Mr. Siddhartha Bhardwaj

Team Lead Artificial intelligence, Accenture
Micro services Implementation lead, TCS, UK
Manager, Client Experience and IoT

Dr. Anshuman Kalla

Associate Professor at Department of Computer and Communication Engineering,
School of Computing and Information Technology, Manipal University,Jaipur

Dr. S K Dhakad

Associate Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering ,
Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha (M.P.)

Dr. Amit Saraswat

Associate Professor Department of Electrical Engineering,
School of Electrical, Electronics & Communication Engineering,
Manipal University Jaipur

Dr. Greesh Kumar Singh

Professor in the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
Institute of Engineering and Technology,
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar university, Agra

Dr. Sumit Srivastava

Professor in department of Information Technology,
Manipal University Jaipur

Dr. Surendra Singh Choudhary

Vice principal,
Sri Balaji College of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur

Dr. Gunwant Sharma

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,
MNIT Jaipur,

Dr. Naveen Kumar Gupta

Executive Engineer,
Water Resources Department,
Government of Rajasthan.

Prof. (Dr.) D. K. Sharma

B.E. (Civil Engineering),
M.Tech. (Transportation Engineering),
Ph. D.